Term Dates

2018

 


Start
Finish

term 1

Monday 8th January Friday 23rd March
Project Week Monday 12th February Friday 16th February
 

drawing & painting intensive 2018

Monday 26th March Friday 6th April
Week 1 Monday 26th March Friday 30th March
Week 2 Monday 2nd April Friday 6th April
     

term 2

Monday 9th April Friday 22nd June
Project Week Monday 14th May Friday 18th May
 

summer school 2018

Monday 2nd July Friday 13th July
Week 1 Monday 2nd July Friday 6th July
Week 2 Monday 9th July Friday 13th July
     

term 3

Monday 16th July Friday 21st September
  No Project Week
     

term 4

Monday 1st October Friday 14th December
Project Week Monday 5th November Friday 9th November

 

2019


  Start Finish

Term 1

Monday 7th January Friday 22nd March
Project Week Monday 11th February Friday 15th February
     

drawing & painting intensive 2019

Monday 1st April Friday 12th April
Week 1 Monday 1st April Friday 5th April
Week 2 Monday 8th April Friday 12th April
     

Term 2

Monday 15th April Friday 28th June
Project Week Monday 20th May Friday 24th May
     

Summer School 2019

Monday 1st July Friday 12th July
Week 1  Monday 1st July Friday 5th July
Week 2 Monday 8th July Friday 12th July
     

Term 3

Monday 15th July Friday 20th September
  No Project Week  
     

Term 4

Monday 30th September Friday 13th December
Project Week Monday 4th November Friday 8th November